Sneak Peak: 2010-11 Panini NHL Stickers

From original post of October, 2010.

Panini announces its NHL stickers collection for the 2010-11 season.

Always a hit with young collectors, the Panini NHL Sticker Album features placements for 364 stickers including:
300 Glossy Stickers
32 Holographic Foil Stickers
32 Fabric Stickers

2010-11 Panini NHL Stickers

2010-11 Panini NHL Stickers

Each team is well represented with 10 stickers, including a Team sticker, a Holographic Foil sticker of the team star player, and 8 regular stickers of selected players.

Holographic Foil stickers include the likes of: Sidney Crosby, Alex Ovechkin, Steven Stamkos, John Tavares, Jarome Iginla, Jonathan Toews, Brad Richards, Pavel Datsyk, Henrik Sedin, Eric Staal, Zach Parise, Daniel Alfredsson, Paul Stastny, Rick Nash, Ryan Miller.

Regular player stickers include: Martin Brodeur, Evgeni Malkin, Patrick Kane, Carey Price, Nicklas Backstrom, Daniel Sedin, Dany Heatley, Nicklas Lidstrom, Marc-Andre Fleury, Dion Phaneuf, Henrik Lundvist, Luke Schenn, Mikka Kiprusoff, Henrik Zetterberg, Sam Gagner.

10-11 Panini NHL Stickers

Rounding out the collection are Trophy Winners and Fabric stickers.

Manufacturer: Panini
Brand: Panini NHL Stickers
Release Date: October 13, 2010

Hobby boxes are configured with 50 packs of 8 stickers per box.

2010-11 Panini NHL Sticker boxes and albums are available at Zedcorp Hockey Cards.


About zedcorphockeycards

An avid collector for years of hockey cards, baseball cards, and more recently other sport cards, non-sport cards, and gaming cards.
This entry was posted in Product Releases. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Why ask?